February 17, 2015
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
The most delicious wok on the Boulevard
February 10, 2015
Feedback from site Tripadvisor.ru
Guys, you have the best wok that I have ever tried! One can make his own composition. I take the egg noodles with pork in sweet and sour sauce - delicious! And eggplants are just breathtaking !! Yet they have awesome nuts.
February 8, 2015
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
Just a place spread with honey! Guests are sincerely welcome here! Delicious soups. Generous portions of fried tofu. Everything is very concise and simple. Welcome!
January 14, 2015
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
Glass noodle with beef is delicious, spicy exactly as I like. And fried milk is just mind-blowing!!
January 10, 2015
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
Almost the best noodles of all tested. There is a delivery within Sadovoye Koltso Area.
January 8, 2015
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
Portions are large, udon turned out to be rather dry ... tasty though, but doesn't sweep off your feet. Delicious ginger drink, drank two at once, I wish the volume were a bit bigger.
December 21, 2014
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
Lunch of the day, all for 280 rubles noodles, soup and a drink)
November 14, 2014 
Feedback from site 
foursquare.com
At last delicious noodles! Don't even compare with Wokker!
August 30, 2014                              
Feedback from site Tripadvisor.ru
Not bad. In the center of Moscow, for reasonable money, great Asian food and friendly service. Fast Internet access and clean toilet. Air conditioning works well.
July 10, 2014
Feedback from site Tripadvisor.ru
Great place. Very tasty Woks. Friendly staff with the right attitude to the client that creates a special atmosphere. We always order to the office and go there by ourselves. Unusual and very-very tasty.
June 1, 2014
Feedback from site Tripadvisor.ru
Highly recommend amazing eggplants, kind of sweet super- chips. Big and the tastiest portsion. It may be taken away to enjoy nibbling them on your way somewhere. Tom yam is really hot, but a bit watery. All the noodles are tasty.


Leave your review 


 
Name*
Order number or date / time visiting the restaurant*
Review*
 

* - Required fields

We post only real reviews, order number or visiting the restaurant - required fields. By submitting a review you agree to its publication on our website. You can also set aside a review on independent sites (tripadvisorfoursquareafisha.ru)